Love Story's End

"Biloxi War Tribe" CD

Sale price Price $9.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

The Lo-Fi Original! "Biloxi War Tribe" was recorded in just 3 studio sessions at HollyHouse Recordings in Biloxi, MS. Produced by Clyde Holly and Clint Hagler, the demo solidified Love Story's End as part of the underground Gulf Coast scene. Signed option available.

CD - 10 Songs

01. Biloxi War Tribe
02. My Mind Has Wings
03. Give, Take, Devastate
04. Diary of a Lovebird
05. Hell Is...
06. Cataclysm in the Classroom
07. Bus Driver Stu & the Yellow Fever
08. The Betrayal
09. Anesthetic Honeymoon
10. Music Is a Dead End